<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-W9LKVN" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">

Hours of Operation and General Information


Click Here To Contact Our Service Department


Click Here To Contact Our Collision Department


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Phone/Address

Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop
2005 South Holly Street
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: 303.691.9484
Fax: 303.691.8056

Google Maps

Email Contacts


Mechanical Shop

service@addisonauto.com

Service Manager

Jeff Gunning

jeff@addisonauto.com

Service Advisor

Jarrad Thuer

jarrad@addisonauto.com

Body Shop

Production Manager

David Shimones

david@addisonauto.com

Parts Manager

JJ Augliera

jj@addisonauto.com

Front Desk Representative

Leah Christopher

leah@addisonauto.com

Estimator

Rhonda Williamson

rhonda@addisonauto.com

Estimator

Giancarlo Sarmiento

gian@addisonauto.com

Administration

Office Manager

Betty Hunt

betty@addisonauto.com

President

Jim Addison

jim@addisonauto.com

Vice President

Brenda Addison

brenda@addisonauto.com