Addison Auto Center
Addison Auto Shop Information
Addison Auto Make An Appointment
Addison Auto Newsletter Signup
Addison Auto Certified Reviews
Addison Auto Center Google Places QR Code
Addison Auto Center on Facebook
AAA Colorado Auto Repair Quarterly Ratings

Hours of Operation and General Information

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Phone/Address

Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop
2005 South Holly Street
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: 303.691.9484
Fax: 303.691.8056

Google Maps

Email Contacts

Mechanical Shop

service@addisonauto.com

   

Service Manager

Michael Fubelli

michael@addisonauto.com

Service Advisor

Jason Fluss

jason@addisonauto.com

Body Shop

Production Manager

David Shimones

david@addisonauto.com

Parts Manager

JJ Augliera

jj@addisonauto.com

Front Desk Representative

Ivonne Chavira

ivonne@addisonauto.com

Estimator

Alysha Marble

alysha@addisonauto.com

Estimator

Giancarlo Sarmiento

gian@addisonauto.com

Administration

Office Manager

Betty Hunt

betty@addisonauto.com

President

Jim Addison

jim@addisonauto.com

Vice President

Brenda Addison

brenda@addisonauto.com

Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Auto Body Repair & Painting in Denver COAAA Colorado Auto Repair Quarterly RatingsAAA Colorado Auto Repair Quarterly Ratings
© Copyright Addison Auto Center
Privacy Policy / Sitemap
Design: bitbybitdesigns.com
Website Developed by Cobb Web LLC
Addison Auto Center TrustwaveAddison Auto Center Accepts
Serving Virginia Village, Holly Hills, Southmoor, Cherry Hills Village, Greenwood Village, University Park, University Hills, Belcaro, Hilltop,Cherry Creek, Washington Park,Bonnie Brae, Southmoor Park and greater SE Denver area since l982.

We work (auto repair, auto body work and hail damage) on all makes of cars and trucks, including: Audi, Chevy, Chrysler, Ford, German Cars, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Lexus, Mini Cooper, Nissan, Saab, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota and Acura through Volkswagen and Volvo.